Ladies Committee 2017

Lady Captain: Olive Carragher

Lady Captain Elect:  Stephanie McNiff

Secretary / Treasurer: Una Marsden

Committee:  Eileen Connolly; Marie Fox ;Catherine Gunning; Joan Keegan; Eileen Kinsella; Dolores Rouse; Frances Silke; Anne Wynne.

- Frances Silke (Secretary) Anne Wynne, Catherine Gunning, Marie Fox.

Open Competitions - Marie Fox (Secretary), Olive Carragher, Eileen Connolly

Handicaps - Anne Wynne (Secretary) Catherine Gunning

Juniors - Eileen Kinsella, Olive Carragher

Social - Joan Keegan (Secretary), Olive Carragher, Marie Fox

PRO - Eileen Connolly

Membership/Beginners - Dolores Rouse, Olive Carragher.

Junior Captain:  Maddie Smyth

Presentations: First Tuesday of each month unless otherwise announced.

Meetings of Ladies Committee:

April to September -Third Monday of each month.

October to Easter - Third Wednesday of each month